What People Are Saying About Muir Skate

on 05 Aug 2020
Always quick and great service
on 04 Aug 2020
Great board. Very cool look.
on 04 Aug 2020
Great service!
on 04 Aug 2020
My experiences with muirskate were great no problem always on time and I definitely will be shopping here in the future
on 04 Aug 2020
Great help and advice! Thanks!
on 04 Aug 2020
Muirskate is the best .
on 04 Aug 2020
Good website; easy ordering and a free pair of shades. Thanks!
on 04 Aug 2020
Website very user friendly, good prices on bushings that i needed, fast shipping
on 04 Aug 2020
Last time I ordered it got processed and shipped very fast. I like that a lot!!
on 03 Aug 2020
It's good, bruh!
on 03 Aug 2020
Great site. We love you. Thanks!
on 03 Aug 2020
Shopping from you guys is great, you have everything in one spot. Your delivery times are reasonable.
on 03 Aug 2020
It was a little difficult picking on board every time I go to check out, the board would be out of stock... but they stocked back up with new boards within a few days.. reasonable prices. Really nice, quality boards.
on 03 Aug 2020
Great quick service. Overall very pleased with muirskate and will be returning for future purchases.
on 03 Aug 2020
love the site but to be honest you guys are out of stock of mostly everything. still 5 stars but maybe take the items down you dont have because there are more of them than items you have in stock.
on 03 Aug 2020
I'm a repeat customer and can honestly say they have a great site that works and I've never had a problem with an order. Great customer service and fast shipping. Thanks!
on 03 Aug 2020
Never anything short of a great experience with Muirskate.
on 03 Aug 2020
Such an easy and great experience and because Scott is awesome I ordered a board for my son and found the board for me as well per his recommendation!
on 03 Aug 2020
Keep it up!
on 03 Aug 2020
Scott and Pablo are too cool for school!!
on 03 Aug 2020
ALways awesome super perfect
on 02 Aug 2020
<3 bear hug was appreciated. felt the energy
on 02 Aug 2020
Many people on reddit suggested this site and i understand why. Very easy to navigate and use.
on 02 Aug 2020
10/10
on 02 Aug 2020
much good
on 02 Aug 2020
Really had great deals. Wish more products in stock
on 02 Aug 2020
Great!
on 02 Aug 2020
Never disappointing. Ever.
on 02 Aug 2020
Easy. But a lot of decks out of stock.
on 01 Aug 2020
Website is great with my laptop, but maybe make it more mobile friendly. Thanks!
on 01 Aug 2020
Favorite longboard store that's left
on 01 Aug 2020
Company seemed to have integrity
on 01 Aug 2020
Overall great, although order spent a day with a tracking number created but not given to carrier.
on 01 Aug 2020
Great informative website! Really a great job explaining everything. I'll be shopping here from now on.
on 01 Aug 2020
quick n easy i facetimed while i did it
on 01 Aug 2020
Just easy and quick, not much else to say but that&rsquo;s a good thing
on 01 Aug 2020
Aliens manipulated my DNA
on 01 Aug 2020
Awesome. Quick and easy and I also get free stickers, what more can I say lol
on 01 Aug 2020
It's pretty easy to navigate
on 01 Aug 2020
Thanks you!
on 31 Jul 2020
Fast and friendly service. Bought my first board here, came out amazing and i intend on buying more here
on 31 Jul 2020
My experience with Muirskate was fantastic. I couldn't find the board or price I wanted anywhere, so emailed asking when they would be in stock. They emailed me back right away (on a weekend) and told me when to check back. They included an extra piece of grip tape w/ my Landyatchz holofoil and it arrived in pristine condition. It's a dream to ride. I've already recommended to another friend who is getting into longboarding to give Muirskate a try. Thanks again!
on 31 Jul 2020
Always excellent service
on 31 Jul 2020
Reasonable shipping time and good prices
on 31 Jul 2020
You guys rock! Scott Lembach was so helpful. Very professional experience so far. The battle axe is my first Longboard and if is awesome. It is stable, does great carves and overall an excellent first longboard.
on 31 Jul 2020
Good price with free shipping, what more could you want?
on 31 Jul 2020
Love y'all
on 31 Jul 2020
So far so good
on 31 Jul 2020
Great
on 31 Jul 2020
you guys are the best
on 31 Jul 2020
Just bought...so far so good...
on 31 Jul 2020
Best skate shop ever
on 30 Jul 2020
great selection and always fast processing and delivery
on 30 Jul 2020
Always a pleasure ordering from Muirskate.
on 30 Jul 2020
great
on 30 Jul 2020
Best board shop around!
on 30 Jul 2020
Easy and fast
on 30 Jul 2020
It&rsquo;s always been awesome whenever I order from you all, especially knowing I&rsquo;ll get what I ordered and not anything less.
on 30 Jul 2020
Sick bruh
on 29 Jul 2020
Quick, easy and broken down in 2 different ways of explaining from manufacturer and Muirskate
on 29 Jul 2020
Rad!
on 29 Jul 2020
Love your site and content. Extremely helpful to make sure we get the right gear. I&rsquo;ll be back for sure:
on 29 Jul 2020
Pablo was great. Helped me pick the right bushings for my new Arbor!
on 29 Jul 2020
Great
on 29 Jul 2020
Everything I need in one spot
on 28 Jul 2020
great selection to shop from, could do better on inventory. lot of items I wanted were out of stock. but ill probably come back!
on 28 Jul 2020
So far I haven't been given a reason to not give 5 stars. Overall the website was helpful with individual longboard parts guides to help me better inform myself for what I should look to purchase.
on 28 Jul 2020
There were minor imperfections on the deck and a very very small dent on the trucks. Other than that it is fine. Though I feel like the bearings aren't as frictionless as I want them, they are quite slow.
on 28 Jul 2020
Best skate shop ❤️
on 28 Jul 2020
Y'all rock!
on 28 Jul 2020
Excellent and professional customer service
on 28 Jul 2020
you guys are great. Please send me more stickers.
on 28 Jul 2020
Quick and easy.
on 28 Jul 2020
fast and easy
on 28 Jul 2020
Quick, easy, and inexpensive!
on 28 Jul 2020
Easy peasy. Hope to see the board soon! Thanks, Matt
on 28 Jul 2020
Smooth transaction
on 28 Jul 2020
Customer support was great!
on 28 Jul 2020
Great shippng times, great quality.
on 28 Jul 2020
The number one site to shop for longboard stuff
on 27 Jul 2020
Best skate shop in SoCal
on 27 Jul 2020
So far so good, I wish there were more sticker options, I've got more Landyachtz stickers than I need.
on 27 Jul 2020
Thank you!
on 27 Jul 2020
Good selection fair price easy to use site
on 27 Jul 2020
I always love supporting local shops,the employees here were really helpful when I went in person
on 27 Jul 2020
MUIRSKATE IS MY DADDY
on 27 Jul 2020
Muir Skate is great. When all the longboard companies are sold out due to COVID, Muir Skate still has more inventory than most if not all places. Always a great and trusted place to buy your gear. Customer Service is always top notch and delivery time is always quick! Been an on and off customer for a decade now and they have never disappointed.
on 27 Jul 2020
Really appreciate the prompt customer service. Scott gave me great advice on board selection.
on 27 Jul 2020
Great and seamless app.
on 27 Jul 2020
Easy
on 27 Jul 2020
Best online skate shop there is in my opinion!!
on 26 Jul 2020
I'd like to thank Scott for the extra parts he sent me I really appreciate it. Muirskate is the best
on 26 Jul 2020
First time customer, great list of products. Just unfortunately some things are out of stock due to COVID-19
on 26 Jul 2020
Always easy to find what you're looking for and plenty of helpful reviews on products from people that actually skate
on 26 Jul 2020
Only complaints are that my $34.95 order didn't qualify for the $35 stickers so I had to add something I didn't need, and my knee pads were too snug even after measuring and double checking size but I scratched the pad so I can't exchange them for the correct size
on 26 Jul 2020
You guys are my favorite online skate shop.
on 26 Jul 2020
Always amazing service thank you
on 26 Jul 2020
MuirSkate is the Best

Tell us what you think

We value what our customers have to say, good or bad. If you have 5 minutes, jump over to any of these sites and jot a note about your experience with us.