What People Are Saying About Muir Skate

on 27 Sep 2022
So good!!!!
on 26 Sep 2022
Good truck
on 26 Sep 2022
Yeet
on 23 Sep 2022
Bestshop!
on 23 Sep 2022
All hail the king!
on 22 Sep 2022
They have lots of interactive guides, which help!
on 21 Sep 2022
Always a great experience will shop here many more times
on 21 Sep 2022
it was great
on 20 Sep 2022
Always the best place to shop for longboard gear!!!
on 19 Sep 2022
Products are great, but out of stock on many of the items I wanted. That said, I'll definitely be back. Thanks!
on 19 Sep 2022
This shop has excellent shipping times and prices, and I haven't had an issue yet.
on 19 Sep 2022
Love the selection and great prices!! Free shipping is a plus and the customer reviews are very helpful!
on 19 Sep 2022
Awesome every time. You have what I need.
on 19 Sep 2022
The best downhill board shop in the world by far
on 19 Sep 2022
Great !! , always get what I need
on 16 Sep 2022
good products great prices stoke
on 15 Sep 2022
I love Muir skate!
on 14 Sep 2022
Good prices & FREE Shipping on every order!
on 14 Sep 2022
Scott is the man. I wish I could move like him and Mick Jagger. Just kidding, but seriously he is dangerous on a skateboard. You guys are awesome. Thanks for everything.
on 13 Sep 2022
Muir skate is the only shop that has what I need
on 12 Sep 2022
Always have shopped here and have always been taken care of
on 10 Sep 2022
Pretty happy overall glad the shipping wasn't insanely high.
on 10 Sep 2022
Good
on 08 Sep 2022
like usual
on 08 Sep 2022
Have purchased from Muir skate many times. Wonderful service,
on 07 Sep 2022
My boyfriend loves your products
on 06 Sep 2022
Still a great experience getting my skate goods after all these years!
on 05 Sep 2022
AWESOME! I AM ENJOYING THE SETUP IMMENSELY BUT MY DOG ONLY HAS 3 LEGS, CAN'T REALLY GET ME UP TO SPEED, IT'S PRETTY FLAT HERE, HOPING TO HIT A HILL THIS WEEKEND THOUGH!
on 03 Sep 2022
Always on point. Great customer service and products
on 03 Sep 2022
Chill pimp
on 02 Sep 2022
Customer service is awesome. I've made several purchases and all have gone smoothly.
on 02 Sep 2022
Always great and prompt with delivery
on 01 Sep 2022
Muir skate is awesome
on 31 Aug 2022
Thanks for the gear Muirskate, cheers from Puerto Rico!
on 31 Aug 2022
Ordering online with MuirSkate is always easy and with great prices.
on 30 Aug 2022
They sent the wrong riser pads.
on 29 Aug 2022
Yall are my go to people!!! Excellent and fast service. I'm always happy to order from MuirSkate!!!
on 29 Aug 2022
Everything I needed at a good price. Thank you!
on 29 Aug 2022
Easy dude, I know what I want and it was easy to find and in stock
on 29 Aug 2022
Thanks for the free shipping
on 29 Aug 2022
Easy, concise.
on 28 Aug 2022
I've always loved this shop. Fast and easy to buy.
on 28 Aug 2022
You guys are awesome
on 27 Aug 2022
so far so good i mean i buy often and always have a easy expireince so like usual 5 stars
on 27 Aug 2022
Pretty simple, tons of items to choose from.
on 27 Aug 2022
Very good, I like the in depth descriptions from both the manufacturers as well as the store to help understand what I'm buying and to help buy what I'm actually looking for, as well providing me with reviews to have confidence in what I'm buying will suit the needs and demands of what I'm purchasing my items for.
on 25 Aug 2022
You’re the best.
on 24 Aug 2022
Easy to follow and navigate website. Shipping was fast. Order form had a hand written comment notated on it.
on 24 Aug 2022
Great options and easy navigation to find what you want.
on 23 Aug 2022
Not to much but enough to really have a variety for everything you want.
on 23 Aug 2022
pesto pasta
on 22 Aug 2022
Amazing
on 21 Aug 2022
Great shop, been supporting since 2010
on 20 Aug 2022
So happy it was not the end.
on 20 Aug 2022
Finally found someone to sell me one truck at a time.
on 19 Aug 2022
Best ever online skate shop
on 16 Aug 2022
I know there’s a global shortage of materials and goods but please restock on some of your trucks and wheel!! I was able to find what I wanted but there were a few items I also wanted which were unfortunately out of stock )-: nevertheless thank you!
on 14 Aug 2022
My earthwing/muirskate “muirderer” needed some new stuff
on 13 Aug 2022
The site had what I was looking for at a reasonable price, AND free shipping. That's a win.
on 13 Aug 2022
Thank you guys for having such a detailed site with a pretty good selection to say the least! Ordering for my backfire Zealot S because my axle broke today
on 12 Aug 2022
Fast and easy
on 11 Aug 2022
Easy Peasy! Never ordered from you guys before, but will again.
on 10 Aug 2022
After receiving the hardware order I was delighted to find extra riser pads and additional hardware that I didn't request in cconversation with a delightful follow up customer service call back. With MUIRSKATE the avid skateboarder/longboarding /surfskate enthusiast can expect prompt quality service,as well as the very same conscientious customer service efforts.
on 09 Aug 2022
Excellent service
on 09 Aug 2022
Muirskate is STILL THE BEST
on 07 Aug 2022
EXCELLENT selection of Stock available and Low PRICES w Free shipping.
on 06 Aug 2022
Woop woop! Awesome!
on 05 Aug 2022
I wish there was a way to only search for instock
on 04 Aug 2022
best longboard store in the world
on 03 Aug 2022
Muirskate is the only online skate shop you need. Gloves down. (See its like a pun on "hands down")
on 01 Aug 2022
Keep crushing it guys :)
on 01 Aug 2022
Awesome as always!
on 31 Jul 2022
Everything I need, easily found.
on 31 Jul 2022
fast shipping, competitive prices and a great selection for bushings. I just wish you all stocked more E-Skate stuff.
on 31 Jul 2022
Thx
on 30 Jul 2022
The website is clean and it is really easy to find what you need.
on 30 Jul 2022
Easy to navigate the website once acquainted with the layout.
on 29 Jul 2022
Thanks again. Quick and easy.
on 27 Jul 2022
The most important and charming skateboard shop on Earth.
on 26 Jul 2022
I’ve been shopping here for like the last 10 years you guys are by far the best. Best selection and best advice on products. Also appreciate all the events you guys host and how involved you guys are in the community. I’ve probably place 20 plus orders and never had any issues thanks again you guys are the best :)
on 23 Jul 2022
Always on point thanks for everything
on 23 Jul 2022
It's always been great. Thats why i choose MUIR everytime i need anything skateboard related. Cheers!
on 17 Jul 2022
Nice and smooth . Just like snake slides
on 17 Jul 2022
Always quick and easy
on 15 Jul 2022
Love shipping with Muirskate!
on 14 Jul 2022
GREAT!!! I will definitely be a repeat customer!!!
on 14 Jul 2022
Good
on 14 Jul 2022
Love the free shipping! Very easy website and ordering!
on 14 Jul 2022
Been cool. Nice site. Plan to buy more.
on 13 Jul 2022
Ordering straightforward and helpful purchase info on item pages (bushing weight rec)
on 12 Jul 2022
Been shopping on and off with u guys for years and I absolutely love that you guys allow for custom longboard setups, only really ride customs nowadays and being able to grab all the bits at once is super helpful
on 10 Jul 2022
Best online DH shop ever
on 08 Jul 2022
Easy and simple
on 07 Jul 2022
11/11
on 06 Jul 2022
You have a lot of stuff to choose from and good detailed information about your products
on 06 Jul 2022
Best online skate shop, fantastic user interface!
on 05 Jul 2022
Always the best spot.
on 05 Jul 2022
Just everything is out of stock

Tell us what you think

We value what our customers have to say, good or bad. If you have 5 minutes, jump over to any of these sites and jot a note about your experience with us.