What People Are Saying About Muir Skate

on 27 Oct 2020
Awesome
on 27 Oct 2020
Awesome, awesome, awesome! As always.
on 27 Oct 2020
Why do you have anything?!?!?!
on 27 Oct 2020
nice website
on 27 Oct 2020
Yew!
on 26 Oct 2020
Godspeed
on 26 Oct 2020
As always, simple and quick.
on 26 Oct 2020
Nice job!
on 26 Oct 2020
First shopping from USA store :D
on 26 Oct 2020
Muir Skate is my go to shop for any parts I need. Scott and Pablo are very helpful in helping me decide what is best for my Downhill setup
on 26 Oct 2020
helpful staff, thanks much,
on 26 Oct 2020
Yall are the best online skate store full stop
on 25 Oct 2020
Great experience
on 25 Oct 2020
Great website, easy to navigate. Love the live stock indicator. Great experience!
on 25 Oct 2020
Good
on 25 Oct 2020
Great service and wheels
on 25 Oct 2020
Epic
on 25 Oct 2020
i like this place, great product selection and great service...
on 25 Oct 2020
Lots of good stuff. Reviews were very candid and helpful
on 25 Oct 2020
The buyer's guide helped a ton.
on 24 Oct 2020
Awesome as Always!
on 24 Oct 2020
Temptation for the wallet is everywhere in here. Some times though it is good to give in.
on 24 Oct 2020
No problems
on 24 Oct 2020
Always a pleasure shopping with MuirSkate!
on 24 Oct 2020
Really great website. I'm new to skating stuff, and this website really helped me figure out the different parts of a longboards etc. Thanks!
on 23 Oct 2020
Sad everything was out of stock
on 23 Oct 2020
Awesome site. I got my stuff and some cool shades. I use it for all my longboard if gear.
on 23 Oct 2020
I love Muirskates, it's awesome that their warehouse is so close to me and they always hook it up with free goodies. Super nice people and very fast response times.
on 23 Oct 2020
Products were easy to find and the descriptions of what I was ordering was clear.
on 23 Oct 2020
My second time ordering from the site. First time I needed help with bushings and received the best customer service. I've been looking for another dancing deck so I decided to show some love and support the business. Thanks again.
on 23 Oct 2020
QUICK & EASY ThankYou
on 23 Oct 2020
I always use them. Awesome website with fast shipping and I like the sunglasses that come with a 60 dollar order
on 23 Oct 2020
Awesome!
on 22 Oct 2020
Sadly ordering the deck as a custom complete was no longer an option.
on 22 Oct 2020
We received the order promptly.
on 22 Oct 2020
Very great website. Easy to use and manage! Thanks for everything!
on 22 Oct 2020
The website is all straight to the point, and shows you exactly what you need.
on 22 Oct 2020
Thanks Scott!
on 22 Oct 2020
It was great !
on 21 Oct 2020
Easy to navigate!
on 21 Oct 2020
Easy to find what I'm looking for and affordable prices with free shipping too!
on 21 Oct 2020
Stellar customer service, probably the best I have seen anywhere when it comes to online retailers.
on 21 Oct 2020
Repeat customer. Free shipping, fast delivery, and fair prices! Thanks, Muir Skate!
on 21 Oct 2020
Thank you - great data avaiable to make choices
on 21 Oct 2020
You guys kill it on pricing and service.
on 21 Oct 2020
Phenomenal products, fast delivery, amazing customer service!!!
on 21 Oct 2020
Best place to buy
on 21 Oct 2020
The trucks I ordered arrived in about 4 days and were easy to install. The site is easy enough to navigate and find what you're looking for. Good service overall.
on 21 Oct 2020
Love you guys. Stay steezy!
on 21 Oct 2020
Love muir
on 21 Oct 2020
Always a good time ordering from muirskate!
on 21 Oct 2020
This is my fourth order! Couldn’t be happier with the service.
on 21 Oct 2020
Great so far! When I get my stuff on time I give u guys that last star!
on 21 Oct 2020
Quick and easy process
on 20 Oct 2020
Great help when picking a board!
on 20 Oct 2020
You guys rock!
on 20 Oct 2020
You guys are the best! I've been ordering from you for the past 5 years and I always plan to!
on 20 Oct 2020
No other company offers the customer support that Scott does. He’s straight aces.
on 20 Oct 2020
Still the same good ol' friendly user interface!
on 20 Oct 2020
The best longboard shop on the entire web by far! Honestly the only one I shot from the owner Scott, is a really awesome dude!
on 19 Oct 2020
I love everything about this site! Easy to use. They have what I want/need time and time again. Thank you Muirskate!!!!
on 19 Oct 2020
Easy!
on 19 Oct 2020
quick. easy. affordable.
on 18 Oct 2020
The website was clean and easy to navigate. I got a set of wheels (60mm Chubby Hawgs) that I have been looking for for weeks, not to mention they were cheaper than the manufacturer. I also got some free stickers, which was a very classy move. Thanks MuirSkate, I'll definitely be coming back!
on 18 Oct 2020
Muir skate is awesome! Everytime.
on 18 Oct 2020
My love juice for you shows with thane on the road.....
on 18 Oct 2020
have a lot of stuff but out of stock a lot of the time
on 18 Oct 2020
Site has a nice layout which makes it easy to navigate! Having the bushing/weight guide in the info was super helpful as well.
on 18 Oct 2020
Great amount of detail in breakdown of how to make a decision on what type of bushings to choose for rebuilding my longboard. Look forward to using the product
on 17 Oct 2020
Quick and Easy
on 17 Oct 2020
Doorstep skateboard shop on planet earth
on 17 Oct 2020
Been buying from you guys for years now, hands down best place to get longboard gear and the only place I buy my gear from.
on 16 Oct 2020
good shop
on 16 Oct 2020
I love you
on 16 Oct 2020
I've been searching everywhere to find the right kingpin for my friend's trucks and thanks to MuirSkate I found exactly what I needed and more!
on 16 Oct 2020
Very cool online shop with a ton of good info and products. I will be back.
on 16 Oct 2020
Easy
on 15 Oct 2020
The wheels aren't my favorite that I have used, but this isn't a problem with Muirskate, just with Blood Orange. They are too easy to flat spot.
on 15 Oct 2020
Great selection and very easy to navigate. I love Muirskate their deals are the best and the customer service can't be beat! They always send extra stuff free and I will be going again and again for what I need!
on 15 Oct 2020
Always, fast delivery and knowledgeable, helpful service
on 15 Oct 2020
The website is very easy to use. The search tool helped me find exactly what I wanted.
on 15 Oct 2020
Ordering was very easy, and the time between order confirmation and shipping was extremely short. Customer service was also very responsive and Scott went all out to help me rectify a mistake (made by me) in my order. I've made multiple orders from Muir Skate and they're my go-to shop for longboard supplies.
on 15 Oct 2020
Muirskate is the only place I shop for gear
on 15 Oct 2020
muir is awesome. always well stocked, leaving me pretty well stoked
on 15 Oct 2020
They do such a great job! Best source for all your skating needs!
on 15 Oct 2020
awesome!
on 15 Oct 2020
Awesome as usual!
on 14 Oct 2020
5 stars as always
on 14 Oct 2020
Fast shipping, packaging came super protected On the inside, also received a gift from the crew at Muirskate, which took me for surprise. Nevertheless super great full and super stoked for the products I received, looking forward to my next experience at Muirskate.
on 14 Oct 2020
Always have a good time shopping at muir. The selection is always good, the site is very easy to navigate, and the fee gift with orders is a nice touch. Party on, dudes.
on 14 Oct 2020
Muirskate is the best
on 14 Oct 2020
love you
on 14 Oct 2020
Always a pleasure
on 14 Oct 2020
Muirskate always takes good care of me.
on 14 Oct 2020
Never received coupon code that email said I would receive for first time order.
on 13 Oct 2020
Easy breezy
on 13 Oct 2020
easy squeezy lemon breezy
on 13 Oct 2020
Pretty good, easy to navigate website with helpful information on what kind of gear to get. No complaints
on 13 Oct 2020
Super easy. Got a free gift! It was great.

Tell us what you think

We value what our customers have to say, good or bad. If you have 5 minutes, jump over to any of these sites and jot a note about your experience with us.